MLB Baseball

St. Louis Cardinals (23-15)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Pit 12-5 15-12 J. Flaherty T. Cahill    7,331
Sun. 2 @ Pit 3-0 16-12 C. Martinez W. Crowe A. Reyes  7,343
Mon. 3 NYM 6-5 17-12 A. Wainwright J. Lucchesi A. Reyes  12,686
Wed. 5 NYM 4-1 18-12 R. Helsley M. Stroman A. Reyes  0
Wed. 5 NYM 2-7 18-13 J. Yamamoto J. Oviedo    13,187
Thu. 6 NYM 1-4 18-14 T. Walker J. Gant E. Diaz  12,939
Fri. 7 Col 5-0 19-14 J. Flaherty A. Gomber    13,435
Sat. 8 Col 9-8 20-14 C. Martinez C. Gonzalez A. Reyes  13,390
Sun. 9 Col 2-0 21-14 A. Wainwright G. Marquez R. Helsley  13,380
Tue. 11 @ Mil 6-1 22-14 A. Reyes B. Boxberger    10,595
Wed. 12 @ Mil 1-4 22-15 D. Williams R. Helsley J. Hader  10,226
Thu. 13 @ Mil 2-0 23-15 J. Flaherty C. Burnes A. Reyes  10,554
Date Opp Time TVCardinals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 14 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSMW J. Oviedo (0-1) J. Musgrove (2-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 15 at SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FS1 A. Wainwright (2-3) C. Paddack (1-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 16 at SD 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN/TSN K. Kim (1-0) R. Weathers (2-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 vs. Pit 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT J. Gant (2-3) J. Brubaker (3-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 vs. Pit 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT J. Flaherty (7-0) T. Cahill (1-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 vs. ChC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ J. Oviedo (0-1) K. Hendricks (2-4) Get Tickets
Sat. 22 vs. ChC 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX A. Wainwright (2-3) A. Alzolay (1-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 23 vs. ChC 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN/TSN K. Kim (1-0) Z. Davies (2-2) Get Tickets
Mon. 24 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NSCH/TSN/BSMW J. Gant (2-3) L. Lynn (4-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 25 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSMW   Get Tickets
Wed. 26 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSMW   Get Tickets
Thu. 27 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 at Ari 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 at Ari 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ   Get Tickets
Mon. 31 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  BSMW/SNLA   Get Tickets
Last updated May 14, 1:23 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.