MLB Baseball

Philadelphia Phillies (6-9)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 3 @ NYY 3-6 1-3 G. Cole J. Arrieta Z. Britton  0
Wed. 5 @ NYY 11-7 2-3 Z. Wheeler J. Happ H. Neris  0
Wed. 5 NYY 1-3 2-4 A. Ottavino T. Hunter Z. Britton  0
Thu. 6 NYY 5-4 3-4 D. Guerra J. Montgomery H. Neris  0
Sat. 8 Atl 5-0 4-4 J. Arrieta K. Wright    0
Sun. 9 Atl 2-5 4-5 T. Matzek D. Guerra M. Melancon  0
Sun. 9 Atl 0-8 4-6 M. Fried S. Howard    0
Mon. 10 Atl 13-8 5-6 A. Nola S. Newcomb    0
Tue. 11 Bal 9-10 5-7 C. Sulser D. Guerra T. Lakins  0
Wed. 12 Bal 4-5 5-8 S. Armstrong Z. Eflin C. Sulser  0
Thu. 13 Bal 4-11 5-9 T. Eshelman J. Arrieta    0
Fri. 14 NYM 6-5 6-9 H. Neris S. Lugo    0
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 15 vs. NYM 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA A. Nola (1-1) S. Matz (0-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 16 vs. NYM 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA Z. Wheeler (2-0) R. Porcello (1-2) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 at Bos 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/NSPA Z. Eflin (0-1) Z. Godley (0-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  NESN/NSPA J. Arrieta (1-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 20 at Tor 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  R360/NSPA C. Anderson (0-0) Get Tickets
Thu. 20 at Tor 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  RSN/NSPA A. Nola (1-1) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO Z. Wheeler (2-0) M. Fried (3-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 22 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO   Get Tickets
Sun. 23 at Atl 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN Z. Eflin (0-1) T. Toussaint (0-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 25 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA J. Arrieta (1-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 26 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA   Get Tickets
Thu. 27 at Was 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 vs. Atl 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 vs. Atl 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FOX   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 vs. Atl 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN   Get Tickets
Mon. 31 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 15, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.