MLB Baseball

New York Mets (73-82)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 2 Mia 4-3 66-67 J. Familia S. Alcantara E. Diaz  23,737
Fri. 3 @ Was 6-2 67-67 E. Diaz A. Voth    26,779
Sat. 4 @ Was 11-9 68-67 T. May K. Finnegan H. Hembree  13,916
Sat. 4 @ Was 3-4 68-68 J. Rogers T. Megill K. Finnegan  22,420
Sun. 5 @ Was 13-6 69-68 A. Loup A. Machado    22,162
Mon. 6 @ Was 3-4 69-69 K. Finnegan E. Diaz    17,623
Tue. 7 @ Mia 9-4 70-69 C. Carrasco P. Campbell    5,848
Wed. 8 @ Mia 1-2 70-70 A. Bender E. Diaz    6,378
Thu. 9 @ Mia 2-3 70-71 R. Bleier J. Familia D. Floro  8,075
Fri. 10 NYY 10-3 71-71 T. Megill J. Montgomery    37,288
Sat. 11 NYY 7-8 71-72 C. Holmes T. May A. Chapman  43,144
Sun. 12 NYY 7-6 72-72 S. Lugo C. Green E. Diaz  33,805
Mon. 13 StL 0-7 72-73 A. Wainwright R. Hill    19,057
Tue. 14 StL 6-7 72-74 A. Reyes J. Reed K. Kim  21,825
Wed. 15 StL 4-11 72-75 J. Lester T. Megill    21,001
Fri. 17 Phi 3-4 72-76 Z. Wheeler T. Walker I. Kennedy  26,967
Sat. 18 Phi 3-5 72-77 A. Nola C. Carrasco I. Kennedy  33,442
Sun. 19 Phi 3-2 73-77 A. Loup K. Gibson E. Diaz  24,832
Tue. 21 @ Bos 3-6 73-78 R. Brasier M. Stroman    32,146
Wed. 22 @ Bos 5-12 73-79 C. Sale T. Walker    30,254
Fri. 24 @ Mil 1-5 73-80 E. Lauer T. Megill    27,452
Sat. 25 @ Mil 1-2 73-81 C. Burnes R. Hill J. Hader  35,388
Sun. 26 @ Mil 4-8 73-82 F. Peralta C. Carrasco    43,430
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNY/BSFL M. Stroman (9-13) T. Rogers (7-8) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. Mia 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/BSFL T. Williams (4-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT TSN/SNY/BSFL T. Walker (7-11) E. Hernandez (1-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 30 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSFL T. Megill (3-6) E. Cabrera (0-3) Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 28, 2:46 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.