MLB Baseball

Houston Astros (20-17)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ TB 3-1 15-12 J. Urquidy J. Fleming R. Pressly  7,335
Sun. 2 @ TB 4-5 15-13 J. Springs B. Raley D. Castillo  6,933
Tue. 4 @ NYY 3-7 15-14 L. Luetge B. Bielak    10,850
Wed. 5 @ NYY 3-6 15-15 J. Loaisiga B. Raley A. Chapman  9,895
Thu. 6 @ NYY 7-4 16-15 A. Scrubb C. Green R. Pressly  10,042
Fri. 7 Tor 10-4 17-15 J. Urquidy R. Stripling    25,410
Sat. 8 Tor 4-8 17-16 S. Matz C. Javier    25,794
Sun. 9 Tor 7-4 18-16 B. Abreu N. Pearson R. Pressly  24,355
Mon. 10 LAA 4-5 18-17 J. Suarez B. Bielak R. Iglesias  13,695
Tue. 11 LAA 5-1 19-17 L. McCullers Jr. A. Slegers    17,350
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 13 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW C. Javier (3-1) M. Foltynewicz (1-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 14 vs. Tex 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATS+/BSW+ Z. Greinke (2-1) W. Benjamin (0-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 15 vs. Tex 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW L. Garcia (0-3) D. Dunning (2-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 16 vs. Tex 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW L. McCullers Jr. (3-1) K. Gibson (3-0) Get Tickets
Tue. 18 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA J. Urquidy (3-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 19 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA C. Javier (3-1) S. Manaea (3-1) Get Tickets
Thu. 20 at Oak 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST1:37 PM CST3:07 PM VEN23:37 UAE1:37 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA Z. Greinke (2-1) F. Montas (4-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 21 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW L. Garcia (0-3) K. Gibson (3-0) Get Tickets
Sat. 22 at Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW L. McCullers Jr. (3-1) J. Lyles (1-3) Get Tickets
Sun. 23 at Tex 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW   Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. LAD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT FS1/ATSW/SNLA   Get Tickets
Wed. 26 vs. LAD 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT TSN/ATSW/SNLA   Get Tickets
Fri. 28 vs. SD 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSD   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 vs. SD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSD   Get Tickets
Sun. 30 vs. SD 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSD   Get Tickets
Mon. 31 vs. Bos 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT TSN/NESN/ATSW   Get Tickets
Last updated May 13, 8:11 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.