MLB Baseball

Cincinnati Reds (58-66)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Atl 1-4 50-57 M. Fried A. DeSclafani    28,677
Fri. 2 @ Atl 5-2 51-57 A. Wood K. Gausman R. Iglesias  37,743
Sat. 3 @ Atl 4-5 51-58 L. Jackson J. Hughes    42,085
Sun. 4 @ Atl 6-4 52-58 R. Stephenson S. Greene D. Hernandez  33,083
Mon. 5 LAA 7-4 53-58 L. Castillo T. Cole R. Iglesias  21,895
Tue. 6 LAA 8-4 54-58 A. DeSclafani J. Suarez    19,288
Thu. 8 ChC 5-12 54-59 T. Chatwood K. Gausman    20,111
Fri. 9 ChC 5-2 55-59 T. Bauer Y. Darvish R. Iglesias  31,569
Sat. 10 ChC 10-1 56-59 S. Gray K. Hendricks S. Romano  39,866
Sun. 11 ChC 3-6 56-60 D. Phelps M. Lorenzen P. Strop  31,929
Mon. 12 @ Was 6-7 56-61 E. Fedde A. DeSclafani S. Doolittle  22,394
Tue. 13 @ Was 1-3 56-62 J. Ross A. Wood D. Hudson  30,130
Wed. 14 @ Was 7-17 56-63 S. Strasburg T. Bauer J. Guerra  23,596
Thu. 15 StL 2-1 57-63 S. Gray M. Wacha R. Iglesias  14,891
Fri. 16 StL 4-13 57-64 A. Wainwright L. Castillo    24,118
Sat. 17 StL 6-1 58-64 A. DeSclafani M. Mikolas    37,698
Sun. 18 StL 4-5 58-65 J. Flaherty A. Wood C. Martinez  21,525
Mon. 19 SD 2-3 58-66 L. Perdomo T. Bauer K. Yates  10,176
Date Opp Time TVReds : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 20 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD S. Gray (8-6) C. Quantrill (6-3) Get Tickets
Wed. 21 vs. SD 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSOH/FSSD L. Castillo (11-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 23 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH A. DeSclafani (8-7) M. Keller (1-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 24 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH A. Wood (1-2) T. Williams (5-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 25 at Pit 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH T. Bauer (1-2) C. Archer (3-9) Get Tickets
Mon. 26 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL S. Gray (8-6) C. Smith (8-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 27 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL L. Castillo (11-5) S. Alcantara (4-11) Get Tickets
Wed. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL A. DeSclafani (8-7) H. Noesí (0-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL A. Wood (1-2) J. Yamamoto (4-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 30 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW T. Bauer (1-2) D. Hudson (12-6) Get Tickets
Sat. 31 at StL 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW   Get Tickets
Sat. 31 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 20, 4:49 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.