MLB Baseball

Toronto Blue Jays (82-65)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 Bal 5-4 70-62 T. Mayza D. Tate J. Romano  14,262
Fri. 3 Oak 11-10 71-62 J. Romano S. Romo    14,843
Sat. 4 Oak 10-8 72-62 J. Berrios P. Blackburn    14,947
Sun. 5 Oak 8-0 73-62 R. Ray C. Irvin    14,988
Mon. 6 @ NYY 8-0 74-62 H. Ryu J. Taillon    31,196
Tue. 7 @ NYY 5-1 75-62 S. Matz G. Cole    30,164
Wed. 8 @ NYY 6-3 76-62 T. Richards C. Holmes J. Romano  25,873
Thu. 9 @ NYY 6-4 77-62 J. Berrios S. Romano    30,112
Fri. 10 @ Bal 3-6 77-63 C. Greene J. Merryweather C. Sulser  11,751
Sat. 11 @ Bal 11-10 78-63 N. Pearson T. Wells J. Romano  0
Sat. 11 @ Bal 11-2 79-63 T. Richards K. Akin    10,219
Sun. 12 @ Bal 22-7 80-63 S. Matz Z. Lowther    8,474
Mon. 13 TB 8-1 81-63 A. Manoah R. Yarbrough    12,119
Tue. 14 TB 0-2 81-64 D. Rasmussen J. Berrios A. Kittredge  13,103
Wed. 15 TB 6-3 82-64 R. Ray M. Wacha J. Romano  12,153
Fri. 17 Min 3-7 82-65 M. Pineda H. Ryu    14,798
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sun. 19 vs. Min 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE11:07 AM CT  BSNO/RSN J. Berríos (11-8) Get Tickets
Mon. 20 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  RSN/BSUN R. Ray (12-5) M. Wacha (3-5) Get Tickets
Tue. 21 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT RSN/BSUN/ESPN A. Manoah (6-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 22 at TB 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  RSN/BSUN H. Ryu (13-9) L. Patiño (4-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 23 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/RSN S. Matz (12-7) M. Pineda (7-8) Get Tickets
Fri. 24 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/RSN J. Berríos (11-8) B. Ober (2-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 25 at Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/RSN R. Ray (12-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 26 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSNO/RSN A. Manoah (6-2) G. Jax (3-4) Get Tickets
Tue. 28 vs. NYY 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/RSN H. Ryu (13-9) J. Montgomery (5-6) Get Tickets
Wed. 29 vs. NYY 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  WPIX/RSN   Get Tickets
Thu. 30 vs. NYY 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES/RSN   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 18, 6:35 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.