MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (35-24)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Mon. 20 vs. SF 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 2-6
Tue. 21 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 2-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 LAA 7-3 1-0 B. Smith H. Robles    0
Sat. 25 LAA 1-4 1-1 D. Bundy S. Manaea H. Robles  0
Sun. 26 LAA 6-4 2-1 Y. Petit S. Ohtani L. Hendriks  0
Mon. 27 LAA 3-0 3-1 B. Smith G. Canning J. Soria  0
Tue. 28 Col 3-8 3-2 A. Senzatela D. Mengden    0
Wed. 29 Col 1-5 3-3 G. Marquez F. Montas    0
Fri. 31 @ Sea 3-5 3-4 T. Walker S. Manaea T. Williams  0
Last updated Sep. 27, 1:36 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.