MLB Baseball

New York Yankees (26-9)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ KC 6-4 16-6 C. Schmidt D. Coleman A. Chapman  19,704
Mon. 2 @ Tor 3-2 17-6 C. Holmes Y. Garcia C. Green  18,577
Tue. 3 @ Tor 9-1 18-6 J. Taillon A. Cimber    22,491
Wed. 4 @ Tor 1-2 18-7 Y. Kikuchi N. Cortes J. Romano  29,057
Sun. 8 Tex 2-1 19-7 C. Holmes J. King    0
Sun. 8 Tex 2-4 19-8 G. Richards M. King J. Barlow  40,714
Mon. 9 Tex 1-0 20-8 C. Holmes B. Martin A. Chapman  34,866
Tue. 10 Tor 6-5 21-8 W. Peralta J. Romano    41,522
Wed. 11 Tor 5-3 22-8 J. Taillon J. Berrios A. Chapman  42,105
Thu. 12 @ CWS 15-7 23-8 J. Loaisiga J. Kelly    20,050
Fri. 13 @ CWS 10-4 24-8 G. Cole V. Velasquez    28,877
Sat. 14 @ CWS 2-3 24-9 L. Hendriks A. Chapman    32,830
Sun. 15 @ CWS 5-1 25-9 N. Cortes M. Kopech    29,500
Mon. 16 @ Bal 6-2 26-9 L. Severino K. Bradish    12,228
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 17 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN J. Taillon (3-1) S. Watkins (0-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN G. Cole (3-0) J. Lyles (2-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 19 at Bal 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT  YES/MASN J. Montgomery (0-1) B. Zimmermann (2-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 vs. CWS 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  AMZP N. Cortes (2-1) M. Kopech (0-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. CWS 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT YES/NSCH/MLBN L. Severino (3-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. CWS 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT  ESPN J. Taillon (3-1) J. Cueto (0-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN G. Cole (3-0) J. Lyles (2-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN J. Montgomery (0-1) B. Zimmermann (2-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MAS2 N. Cortes (2-1) T. Wells (1-3) Get Tickets
Thu. 26 at TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  YES/BSUN L. Severino (3-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  AMZP   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at TB 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at TB 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  YES   Get Tickets
Tue. 31 vs. LAA 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT YES/TBS/BSW   Get Tickets
Last updated May 17, 1:38 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.