MLB Baseball

Milwaukee Brewers (38-27)


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Det 7-10 29-26 D. Holland E. Lauer    12,058
Thu. 3 Ari 7-4 30-26 B. Suter J. Duplantier J. Hader  12,392
Fri. 4 Ari 5-1 31-26 F. Peralta M. Peacock    15,261
Sat. 5 Ari 7-5 32-26 D. Williams J. Soria J. Hader  20,073
Sun. 6 Ari 2-0 33-26 C. Burnes C. Smith B. Boxberger  20,117
Tue. 8 @ Cin 5-1 34-26 A. Houser R. Hendrix    11,897
Wed. 9 @ Cin 3-7 34-27 V. Gutierrez B. Anderson    11,862
Thu. 10 @ Cin 7-2 35-27 B. Suter L. Castillo    12,423
Fri. 11 Pit 7-4 36-27 B. Woodruff C. Holmes J. Hader  17,678
Sat. 12 Pit 7-4 37-27 T. Richards C. Kuhl J. Hader  20,126
Sun. 13 Pit 5-2 38-27 B. Suter D. Bednar J. Hader  20,545
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Mon. 14 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI E. Lauer (1-2) V. Gutierrez (2-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 15 vs. Cin 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI B. Anderson (2-4) L. Castillo (2-9) Get Tickets
Wed. 16 vs. Cin 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSWI F. Peralta (6-1) T. Mahle (6-2) Get Tickets
Thu. 17 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI B. Woodruff (5-2) G. Márquez (4-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 18 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI C. Burnes (3-4) A. Senzatela (2-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 19 at Col 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI A. Houser (4-5) A. Gomber (5-5) Get Tickets
Sun. 20 at Col 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI B. Anderson (2-4) C. González (2-4) Get Tickets
Mon. 21 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ F. Peralta (6-1) M. Kelly (2-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 22 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ B. Woodruff (5-2) C. Smith (2-2) Get Tickets
Wed. 23 at Ari 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSAZ C. Burnes (3-4) J. Duplantier (0-3) Get Tickets
Fri. 25 vs. Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Sat. 26 vs. Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Sun. 27 vs. Col 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI   Get Tickets
Mon. 28 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Tue. 29 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Wed. 30 vs. ChC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ   Get Tickets
Last updated Jun. 14, 5:09 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.