MLB Baseball

Kansas City Royals (56-97)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Bal 6-4 49-89 K. McCarthy P. Fry I. Kennedy  18,208
Tue. 3 Det 6-5 50-89 I. Kennedy Z. Reininger    12,644
Wed. 4 Det 5-4 51-89 J. Junis E. Jackson I. Kennedy  15,308
Thu. 5 Det 4-6 51-90 M. Boyd G. Sparkman J. Jimenez  14,736
Fri. 6 @ Mia 3-0 52-90 J. Lopez P. Lopez I. Kennedy  8,915
Sat. 7 @ Mia 7-2 53-90 D. Duffy A. Conley T. Hill  13,112
Sun. 8 @ Mia 0-9 53-91 S. Alcantara M. Montgomery    10,934
Tue. 10 @ CWS 3-7 53-92 I. Nova J. Junis    15,196
Wed. 11 @ CWS 8-6 54-92 G. Sparkman R. Lopez I. Kennedy  14,385
Thu. 12 @ CWS 6-3 55-92 J. Lopez L. Giolito I. Kennedy  13,838
Fri. 13 Hou 1-4 55-93 G. Cole H. Fillmyer R. Osuna  20,593
Sat. 14 Hou 1-6 55-94 Z. Greinke M. Montgomery    20,716
Sun. 15 Hou 3-12 55-95 W. Miley J. Junis    17,205
Mon. 16 @ Oak 6-5 56-95 K. McCarthy L. Hendriks I. Kennedy  12,902
Tue. 17 @ Oak 1-2 56-96 A. Puk J. Lopez L. Hendriks  14,992
Wed. 18 @ Oak 0-1 56-97 J. Wendelken J. Hahn    16,714
Date Opp Time TVRoyals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 19 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSN M. Montgomery (2-7) K. Gibson (13-7) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 at Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN E. Skoglund (0-1) K. Gibson (13-7) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 at Min 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN G. Sparkman (4-11) J. Berríos (13-8) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 at Min 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSN J. López (4-8) M. Pérez (10-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Atl 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE D. Duffy (6-6) J. Teheran (10-10) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Atl 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE M. Montgomery (2-7) M. Soroka (12-4) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Min 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN E. Skoglund (0-1) J. Berríos (13-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Min 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN G. Sparkman (4-11) M. Pérez (10-7) Get Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. Min 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST1:15 PM CST2:45 PM VEN23:15 UAE2:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 19, 1:13 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.