MLB Baseball

Chicago White Sox (65-82)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Atl 3-5 60-76 J. Teheran L. Giolito M. Melancon  41,397
Mon. 2 @ Cle 3-11 60-77 A. Civale R. Detwiler    16,149
Tue. 3 @ Cle 6-5 61-77 E. Marshall C. Carrasco A. Colome  17,397
Wed. 4 @ Cle 6-8 61-78 S. Bieber I. Nova N. Wittgren  25,488
Thu. 5 @ Cle 7-1 62-78 R. Lopez Z. Plesac    18,913
Fri. 6 LAA 4-5 62-79 H. Robles A. Colome    20,026
Sat. 7 LAA 7-8 62-80 A. Heaney D. Covey H. Robles  25,230
Sun. 8 LAA 5-1 63-80 J. Osich J. Barria    22,681
Tue. 10 KC 7-3 64-80 I. Nova J. Junis    15,196
Wed. 11 KC 6-8 64-81 G. Sparkman R. Lopez I. Kennedy  14,385
Thu. 12 KC 3-6 64-82 J. Lopez L. Giolito I. Kennedy  13,838
Fri. 13 @ Sea 9-7 65-82 J. Osich Y. Kikuchi A. Colome  17,255
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 14 at Sea 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW D. Cease (3-7) F. Hernández (1-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 15 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW I. Nova (10-12) J. Sheffield (0-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 16 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  WGN/FSN R. López (9-13) M. Pérez (10-7) Get Tickets
Tue. 17 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  NSCH/FSN L. Giolito (14-9) K. Gibson (13-7) Get Tickets
Wed. 18 at Min 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  NSCH/FSN D. Covey (1-8) J. Odorizzi (14-6) Get Tickets
Fri. 20 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT D. Cease (3-7) D. Norris (3-12) Get Tickets
Sat. 21 at Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT I. Nova (10-12) E. Jackson (3-9) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT R. López (9-13) T. Alexander (0-3) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/STOh L. Giolito (14-9) A. Plutko (6-4) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh   Get Tickets
Thu. 26 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/STOh   Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Det 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT   Get Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT   Get Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT   Get Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. Det 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 14, 7:11 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.