MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 22 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox
Kansas City
 CWS: M. Kopech  (4-8, 3.18 ERA)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-7, 4.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Texas
Minnesota
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-1, 4.82 ERA)
 Min: S. Gray  (7-3, 3.11 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSW/MLBN 
LA Angels
Tampa Bay
 LAA: J. Suarez  (4-5, 4.12 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (7-7, 4.40 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/WPIX/MLBN 
NY Mets
NY Yankees
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (8-2, 1.93 ERA)
 NYY: D. Germán  (1-2, 4.18 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  NSCA/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami
Oakland
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (11-5, 1.92 ERA)
 Oak: A. Oller  (1-5, 7.26 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSOH/NSPA 
Cincinnati
Philadelphia
 Cin: T. Zeuch  (0-2, 13.50 ERA)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (2-0, 4.50 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSSO 
Atlanta
Pittsburgh
 Atl: J. Odorizzi  (0-1, 4.15 ERA)
 Pit: R. Contreras  (3-2, 3.78 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
St. Louis
Chi Cubs
 StL: J. Montgomery  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (5-6, 3.69 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSWI/SNLA/MLBN 
Milwaukee
LA Dodgers
 Mil: E. Lauer  (8-4, 3.64 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (14-1, 2.24 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.