MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 20 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MLBN 
Toronto
NY Yankees
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (4-7, 5.25 ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (9-5, 3.30 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSW/MLBN 
LA Angels
Detroit
 LAA: T. Davidson  (1-1, 7.20 ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-7, 3.98 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston
Baltimore
 Bos: M. Wacha  (7-1, 2.44 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-4, 6.38 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC 
Kansas City
Tampa Bay
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-7, 5.11 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox
Cleveland
 CWS: J. Cueto  (5-5, 2.78 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (8-6, 3.18 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Texas
Minnesota
 Tex: G. Otto  (5-8, 4.96 ERA)
 Min: C. Archer  (2-6, 4.15 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (10-5, 3.51 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-7, 4.33 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Houston
Atlanta
 Hou: C. Javier  (7-8, 2.96 ERA)
 Atl: S. Strider  (7-4, 3.04 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (11-6, 2.92 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  FS1/BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee
Chi Cubs
 Mil: F. Peralta  (4-3, 4.21 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (3-5, 3.96 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati
Pittsburgh
 Cin: J. Dunn  (0-1, 8.64 ERA)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (3-9, 5.34 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco
Colorado
 SF: A. Cobb  (4-6, 3.99 ERA)
 Col: R. Feltner  (2-4, 6.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
St. Louis
Arizona
 StL: D. Hudson  (6-6, 4.17 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (6-12, 4.37 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/MAS2/MLBN 
Washington
San Diego
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.79 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-6, 2.98 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami
LA Dodgers
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: D. May  (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.