MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 19 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston
Baltimore
 Bos: K. Crawford  (3-4, 4.18 ERA)
 Bal: J. Lyles  (9-9, 4.48 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATV+ 
Toronto
NY Yankees
 Tor: K. Gausman  (8-9, 3.16 ERA)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (11-3, 3.95 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox
Cleveland
 CWS: L. Lynn  (3-5, 5.62 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (8-9, 3.14 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSW 
LA Angels
Detroit
 LAA: R. Detmers  (4-3, 3.45 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (0-0, 3.24 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC 
Kansas City
Tampa Bay
 KC: B. Singer  (6-4, 3.29 ERA)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (7-4, 2.80 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
Texas
Minnesota
 Tex: M. Pérez  (9-3, 2.79 ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (6-5, 4.76 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (7-12, 4.18 ERA)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (6-10, 3.13 ERA)

Interleague

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  ATSW/BSSE 
Houston
Atlanta
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ/MLBN 
Milwaukee
Chi Cubs
 Mil: A. Ashby  (2-10, 4.24 ERA)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (9-5, 3.67 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SNY/WCAU 
NY Mets
Philadelphia
 NYM: C. Bassitt  (10-7, 3.27 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-9, 3.07 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati
Pittsburgh
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-3, 3.96 ERA)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-7, 5.93 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco
Colorado
 SF: A. Wood  (8-9, 4.18 ERA)
 Col: J. Ureña  (1-4, 4.80 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSD/MAS2/MLBN 
Washington
San Diego
 Was: P. Espino  (0-5, 4.20 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (5-6, 3.66 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
St. Louis
Arizona
 StL: M. Mikolas  (9-9, 3.44 ERA)
 Ari: T. Henry  (2-1, 4.15 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL/MLBN 
Miami
LA Dodgers
 Mia: J. Luzardo  (3-5, 3.72 ERA)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (13-2, 2.81 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.