MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 1 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSUN 
Tampa Bay (39-32, 15-17 Road)
Toronto (40-31, 21-14 Home)
 TB: C. Kluber  (3-4, 3.45 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (5-3, 5.11 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  AMZP 
NY Yankees (52-20, 22-11 Road)
Cleveland (36-31, 16-12 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (6-3, 2.31 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (2-3, 7.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSKC 
Kansas City (26-44, 13-22 Road)
Detroit (28-43, 18-22 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-9, 4.56 ERA)
 Det: A. Faedo  (1-4, 4.84 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/MAS2 
Baltimore (34-39, 16-22 Road)
Minnesota (40-33, 22-17 Home)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (1-1, 5.14 ERA)
 Min: J. Ryan  (5-3, 3.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
LA Angels (34-40, 16-18 Road)
Houston (45-26, 20-11 Home)
 LAA: M. Lorenzen  (6-5, 4.24 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (5-3, 2.73 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (24-49, 16-21 Road)
Seattle (34-39, 15-18 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-5, 5.98 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (4-7, 3.33 ERA)

Interleague

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  NESN/MARQ 
Boston (41-31, 21-15 Road)
Chi Cubs (27-45, 13-25 Home)
 Bos: J. Winckowski  (3-1, 3.60 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
Texas (34-36, 17-17 Road)
NY Mets (47-26, 24-10 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (6-2, 3.03 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA 
Chi White Sox (33-37, 18-16 Road)
San Francisco (39-32, 20-15 Home)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (1-1, 6.19 ERA)
 SF: A. Cobb  (3-3, 5.48 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSFL/MASN 
Miami (32-38, 14-22 Road)
Washington (26-48, 12-26 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (3-6, 5.86 ERA)
 Was: J. Gray  (6-4, 3.82 ERA)

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSMW/NSPA 
St. Louis (41-33, 19-19 Road)
Philadelphia (38-35, 19-17 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (5-5, 2.57 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (3-5, 4.37 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSE/BSOH 
Atlanta (42-31, 18-15 Road)
Cincinnati (24-47, 12-23 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-2, 2.77 ERA)
 Cin: M. Minor  (1-4, 7.71 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (41-33, 23-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (29-42, 17-20 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (4-8, 4.50 ERA)
 Pit: R. Contreras  (2-1, 2.89 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (32-41, 15-20 Road)
Colorado (31-41, 19-19 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (6-5, 3.64 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-4, 4.66 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (45-29, 24-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (44-26, 20-12 Home)
 SD: M. Gore  (4-3, 3.34 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (9-0, 1.58 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.