MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., June 30 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/BSGL/MLBN 
Minnesota (40-33, 18-16 Road)
Cleveland (36-31, 16-12 Home)
 Min: C. Archer  (2-3, 3.14 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (3-4, 3.07 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/ATSW/MLBN 
NY Yankees (52-20, 22-11 Road)
Houston (45-26, 20-11 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (6-2, 2.99 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (9-3, 2.22 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YouT 
Tampa Bay (39-32, 15-17 Road)
Toronto (40-31, 21-14 Home)
 TB: J. Springs  (3-2, 2.25 ERA)
 Tor: Y. Kikuchi  (2-4, 5.08 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (24-49, 16-21 Road)
Seattle (34-39, 15-18 Home)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (8-3, 2.44 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA/MLBN 
Atlanta (42-31, 18-15 Road)
Philadelphia (38-35, 19-17 Home)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (6-4, 4.60 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (4-5, 2.98 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (41-33, 23-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (29-42, 17-20 Home)
 Mil: J. Alexander  (2-0, 3.21 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (1-7, 4.14 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (24-47, 12-24 Road)
Chi Cubs (27-45, 13-25 Home)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (4-1, 3.27 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-6, 4.90 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FS1/BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (45-29, 24-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (44-26, 20-12 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-1, 2.12 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.