MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 27 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/NSCA/MLBN 
Oakland (24-49, 16-21 Road)
NY Yankees (52-20, 30-9 Home)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (6-3, 2.97 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (3-1, 2.97 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Boston (41-31, 21-15 Road)
Toronto (40-31, 21-14 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (5-6, 3.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Minnesota (40-33, 18-16 Road)
Cleveland (36-31, 16-12 Home)
 Min: S. Gray  (3-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (4-5, 3.51 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSSW/BSKC 
Texas (34-36, 17-17 Road)
Kansas City (26-44, 13-22 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (5-2, 1.96 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (1-4, 7.41 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  NSCH/BSW/MLBN 
Chi White Sox (33-37, 18-16 Road)
LA Angels (34-40, 18-22 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (4-4, 5.40 ERA)
 LAA: N. Syndergaard  (4-6, 3.86 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2/MLBN 
Baltimore (34-39, 16-22 Road)
Seattle (34-39, 15-18 Home)
 Bal: T. Wells  (5-4, 3.34 ERA)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (2-2, 3.12 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Pittsburgh (29-42, 12-22 Road)
Washington (26-48, 12-26 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (5-5, 4.46 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSFL 
Miami (32-38, 14-22 Road)
St. Louis (41-33, 22-14 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (5-3, 2.61 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-5, 3.32 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (44-26, 24-14 Road)
Colorado (31-41, 19-19 Home)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (8-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (4-5, 3.95 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.