MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 31 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSKC 
Kansas City (42-55, 17-31 Road)
Toronto (49-46, 22-22 Home)
 KC: M. Minor  (7-8, 5.45 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (56-45, 26-21 Road)
LA Angels (49-49, 27-22 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (7-9, 3.62 ERA)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (4-1, 3.21 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSDT 
Baltimore (34-64, 18-34 Road)
Detroit (47-54, 28-22 Home)
 Bal: A. Wells  (1-0, 4.35 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (2-3, 5.79 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston (61-39, 30-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-40, 30-18 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (7-6, 4.18 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW 
Seattle (54-46, 22-25 Road)
Texas (35-65, 22-25 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (3-5, 5.48 ERA)
 Tex: K. Allard  (2-8, 4.71 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland (49-48, 24-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-40, 35-17 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-4, 5.61 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (7-3, 4.22 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
Houston (61-39, 27-19 Road)
San Francisco (62-37, 31-15 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (10-3, 3.48 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (9-3, 3.65 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSFL 
NY Yankees (51-47, 24-24 Road)
Miami (43-57, 24-23 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-5, 4.45 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FS1/BSNO 
Minnesota (42-58, 19-30 Road)
St. Louis (50-50, 28-20 Home)
 Min: B. Ober  (1-1, 5.19 ERA)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-2, 4.25 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (49-51, 19-33 Road)
Washington (45-53, 27-25 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (12-4, 3.61 ERA)
 Was: P. Espino  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (49-49, 20-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-61, 21-26 Home)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-10, 4.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNY 
Cincinnati (51-48, 25-22 Road)
NY Mets (52-44, 30-15 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (8-4, 2.72 ERA)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (0-0, - ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSWI/BSSE 
Milwaukee (58-42, 29-18 Road)
Atlanta (48-50, 26-25 Home)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (6-4, 2.12 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (61-40, 28-22 Road)
Arizona (31-70, 19-30 Home)
 LAD: J. Gray  (0-0, 6.75 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-7, 4.39 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (43-56, 10-36 Road)
San Diego (58-44, 33-19 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-7, 3.50 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (7-5, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.