MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., July 30 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSKC 
Kansas City (42-55, 17-31 Road)
Toronto (49-46, 22-22 Home)
 KC: D. Lynch  (1-2, 7.88 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (3-6, 4.84 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSDT 
Baltimore (34-64, 18-34 Road)
Detroit (47-54, 28-22 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (4-3, 2.94 ERA)
 Det: T. Skubal  (6-9, 4.42 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston (61-39, 30-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-40, 30-18 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (9-5, 3.49 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW 
Seattle (54-46, 22-25 Road)
Texas (35-65, 22-25 Home)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (4-2, 3.81 ERA)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (2-10, 6.11 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland (49-48, 24-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-40, 35-17 Home)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-6, 7.52 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (10-3, 1.91 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (56-45, 26-21 Road)
LA Angels (49-49, 27-22 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (10-3, 3.46 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-4, 3.52 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSFL 
NY Yankees (51-47, 24-24 Road)
Miami (43-57, 24-23 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (6-4, 4.36 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSNO/BSMW 
Minnesota (42-58, 19-30 Road)
St. Louis (50-50, 28-20 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (7-5, 3.48 ERA)
 StL: W. LeBlanc  (0-1, 3.45 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
Houston (61-39, 27-19 Road)
San Francisco (62-37, 31-15 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (6-2, 2.97 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (9-4, 2.21 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (49-51, 19-33 Road)
Washington (45-53, 27-25 Home)
 ChC: T. Williams  (4-2, 5.06 ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (3-5, 5.02 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (49-49, 20-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-61, 21-26 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (7-6, 4.37 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (2-5, 5.89 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNY 
Cincinnati (51-48, 25-22 Road)
NY Mets (52-44, 30-15 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (2-6, 4.50 ERA)
 NYM: R. Hill  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSWI/BSSE 
Milwaukee (58-42, 29-18 Road)
Atlanta (48-50, 26-25 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (7-3, 2.29 ERA)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (1-1, 1.32 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (61-40, 28-22 Road)
Arizona (31-70, 19-30 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (2-1, 2.38 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (1-5, 4.80 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (43-56, 10-36 Road)
San Diego (58-44, 33-19 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (6-6, 3.67 ERA)
 SD: R. Weathers  (4-2, 2.73 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.