MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 28 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSNO/BSDT 
Detroit (47-54, 19-32 Road)
Minnesota (42-58, 23-28 Home)
 Det: W. Peralta  (3-2, 2.56 ERA)
 Min: J. Happ  (5-5, 6.14 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (61-39, 27-19 Road)
Seattle (54-46, 32-21 Home)
 Hou: J. Odorizzi  (3-5, 4.23 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (6-5, 3.95 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (49-46, 27-24 Road)
Boston (61-39, 31-20 Home)
 Tor: S. Matz  (8-5, 4.34 ERA)
 Bos: T. Houck  (0-2, 2.50 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/TSN/BSUN 
NY Yankees (51-47, 24-24 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-40, 30-18 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (0-0, 1.95 ERA)
 TB: M. Wacha  (2-2, 5.16 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (59-40, 24-23 Road)
Kansas City (42-55, 25-24 Home)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (8-7, 3.78 ERA)
 KC: K. Bubic  (3-4, 4.72 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSMW/BSGL 
St. Louis (50-50, 22-30 Road)
Cleveland (49-48, 25-22 Home)
 StL: K. Kim  (6-5, 2.88 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (5-3, 4.30 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSCA 
Oakland (56-45, 26-21 Road)
San Diego (58-44, 33-19 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (7-6, 3.16 ERA)
 SD: B. Snell  (4-3, 4.93 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Miami (43-57, 19-34 Road)
Baltimore (34-64, 16-30 Home)
 Mia: Z. Thompson  (2-3, 2.45 ERA)
 Bal: J. López  (2-12, 5.84 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (31-70, 12-40 Road)
Texas (35-65, 22-25 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (4-6, 5.09 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (5-7, 5.20 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW 
Colorado (43-56, 10-36 Road)
LA Angels (49-49, 27-22 Home)
 Col: C. González  (3-6, 6.06 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (6-7, 5.32 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Washington (45-53, 18-28 Road)
Philadelphia (49-49, 29-19 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (6-9, 5.71 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (8-5, 2.37 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (58-42, 29-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-61, 21-26 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSSO 
Atlanta (48-50, 22-25 Road)
NY Mets (52-44, 30-15 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-6, 4.46 ERA)
 NYM: T. Megill  (1-0, 2.10 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSOH/MARQ 
Cincinnati (51-48, 25-22 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-51, 30-18 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (7-3, 3.92 ERA)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (6-6, 4.30 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (61-40, 28-22 Road)
San Francisco (62-37, 31-15 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (10-1, 2.31 ERA)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (10-4, 2.87 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.