MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 27 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (49-46, 27-24 Road)
Boston (61-39, 31-20 Home)
 Tor: R. Ray  (8-5, 3.12 ERA)
 Bos: G. Richards  (6-5, 4.99 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (51-47, 24-24 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-40, 30-18 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (3-5, 3.96 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (4-3, 3.88 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (59-40, 24-23 Road)
Kansas City (42-55, 25-24 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (7-6, 4.21 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (7-9, 5.84 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT 
Detroit (47-54, 19-32 Road)
Minnesota (42-58, 23-28 Home)
 Det: T. Alexander  (1-1, 4.24 ERA)
 Min: K. Maeda  (4-4, 4.63 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (61-39, 27-19 Road)
Seattle (54-46, 32-21 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (7-2, 3.04 ERA)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (9-4, 3.35 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Miami (43-57, 19-34 Road)
Baltimore (34-64, 16-30 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (5-9, 3.23 ERA)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (2-0, 1.65 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSGL 
St. Louis (50-50, 22-30 Road)
Cleveland (49-48, 25-22 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (7-6, 3.56 ERA)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (2-2, 3.84 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSAZ 
Arizona (31-70, 12-40 Road)
Texas (35-65, 22-25 Home)
 Ari: T. Widener  (1-0, 3.55 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (3-7, 4.30 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW 
Colorado (43-56, 10-36 Road)
LA Angels (49-49, 27-22 Home)
 Col: A. Gomber  (7-5, 3.74 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (4-3, 2.85 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/NSCA 
Oakland (56-45, 26-21 Road)
San Diego (58-44, 33-19 Home)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (5-3, 2.65 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (6-6, 5.17 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Washington (45-53, 18-28 Road)
Philadelphia (49-49, 29-19 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (4-7, 4.88 ERA)
 Phi: M. Moore  (0-2, 5.79 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Milwaukee (58-42, 29-18 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-61, 21-26 Home)
 Mil: B. Anderson  (2-5, 4.26 ERA)
 Pit: T. Anderson  (5-8, 4.35 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
Atlanta (48-50, 22-25 Road)
NY Mets (52-44, 30-15 Home)
 Atl: C. Morton  (9-3, 3.65 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSOH/MARQ 
Cincinnati (51-48, 25-22 Road)
Chi Cubs (49-51, 30-18 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (4-3, 4.97 ERA)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (4-10, 4.58 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (61-40, 28-22 Road)
San Francisco (62-37, 31-15 Home)
 LAD: J. Urías  (12-3, 3.63 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (4-3, 3.54 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.