MLB Baseball

#1
Franklin Barreto
AVG HR RBI
.106 2 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/27/1996 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .106 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .109 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .114 with two home runs this season.
July 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .122 with two home runs this season.
July 22 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 2 Monday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
July 21 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
July 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .139 with two home runs this season.
July 17 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 9-2. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
July 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .138 with two home runs this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 13-2. He's now batting .115 with two home runs this season.
July 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Barreto added a stolen base. He's now batting .087 with one home run this season.
July 7 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
July 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 4 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Franklin Barreto went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Franklin Barreto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. Barreto scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Oak 25 71 10 14 1 2 2 6 5 33 2 0 .197 .250 .352
2018 Oak 32 73 10 17 4 0 5 16 1 29 0 0 .233 .253 .493
2019 Oak 17 47 6 5 1 0 2 4 1 18 1 0 .106 .125 .255
Career 74 191 26 36 6 2 9 26 7 80 3 0 .188 .221 .382


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.