MLB Baseball

#53
Scott Schebler
AVG HR RBI
.147 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 228
Position: RFBorn: 10/6/1990 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 26th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 11-8. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
June 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the New York Yankees 11-5. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the New York Yankees 5-3. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Scott Schebler went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Schebler scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.