MLB Baseball

#41
Joe Ross
ERA W-L K
4.26 2-2 28
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 5/21/1993 Birthplace: Berkeley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2011)


Latest News
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Joe Ross allowed two runs on three hits and five walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Ross struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Ross struck out three, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Joe Ross improved to 2-1, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Joe Ross fell to 1-1, allowing 10 runs on eight hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Monday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Joe Ross improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Ross struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Joe Ross allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Friday. Ross struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.