MLB Baseball

#53
Michael Feliz
ERA S K
7.20 1 22
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 6/28/1993 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 23 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Wednesday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Michael Feliz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.32 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Saturday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Friday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with an 8.15 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed two runs on two hits in 2.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Tuesday. Feliz struck out three, ending the game with an 8.64 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed five runs on four hits and one walk without recording an out as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7 on Sunday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.79 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Michael Feliz recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Friday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1 on Monday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed three runs on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2 on Saturday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Wednesday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-4 on Thursday. Feliz struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Wednesday. Feliz struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Michael Feliz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Thursday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Saturday. Feliz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4 on Wednesday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Michael Feliz allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Saturday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.