MLB Baseball

#49
Hanser Alberto
AVG HR RBI
.269 0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Alberto scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 11-4. Alberto scored twice. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 14-10. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 41 99 12 22 2 1 0 4 2 17 1 0 .222 .238 .263
2016 Tex 35 56 2 8 1 0 0 5 0 17 1 0 .143 .143 .161
2018 Tex 13 27 0 5 2 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 .185 .241 .259
2019 Bal 139 524 62 160 21 2 12 51 16 50 4 4 .305 .329 .422
2020 Bal 54 219 35 62 15 0 3 22 5 30 3 0 .283 .306 .393
2021 KC 10 26 4 7 4 0 0 3 0 5 0 1 .269 .269 .423
Career 292 951 115 264 45 3 15 85 25 123 9 6 .278 .300 .379

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 6 20 0 4 2 0 0 4 0 4 0 0 .200 .182 .300
    LDS 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.