MLB Baseball

#15
Wilmer Difo
AVG HR RBI
.244 1 6
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SSBorn: 4/2/1992 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. Difo scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 7-0. Difo scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 8-6. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 3 for 5 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Difo scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with a triple Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Difo scored once. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET15:16 ET19:16 GMT3:16 12:16 PM MST2:16 PM EST1:16 PM CST2:46 PM VEN23:16 UAE1:16 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 3 for 4 with two doubles Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Difo scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilmer Difo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.