MLB Baseball

#21
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.162 6 13
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 4 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .162 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .155 with six home runs this season.
July 31 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .158 with six home runs this season.
July 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 11-4. He's now batting .160 with six home runs this season.
July 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .160 with six home runs this season.
July 26 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .161 with six home runs this season.
June 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .164 with six home runs this season.
June 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .166 with six home runs this season.
June 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
June 22 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .165 with five home runs this season.
June 22 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-7. He's now batting .168 with five home runs this season.
June 20 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .171 with five home runs this season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .169 with five home runs this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
June 18 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .174 with five home runs this season.
June 16 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .176 with five home runs this season.
June 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
June 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Houston Astros 10-8. He's now batting .173 with five home runs this season.
June 8 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-4. Shaw scored twice. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
June 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-3. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 16-0. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 14 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET14:02 ET18:02 GMT2:02 11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST12:02 PM CST1:32 PM VEN22:02 UAE1:02 PM CT-Shaw (right wrist strain) came off the injured list Monday.
Analysis: It's been a tough season so far for Shaw, who's batting just .163 with four homers and eight RBIs in 40 games.
May 13 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
May 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 7 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
May 1 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 8-6. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-2. Shaw scored twice. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .198 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET10:48 ET14:48 GMT22:48 7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST8:48 AM CST10:18 AM VEN18:48 UAE9:48 AM CT-Shaw (right hand contusion) won't start but is available to pinch hit Friday.
Analysis: Shaw exited Wednesday's game against the Angels after being hit in the right hand by a pitch in his only plate appearance.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-8. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.