MLB Baseball

#57
Hansel Robles
ERA S K
6.43 0 9
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1990 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Hansel Robles allowed three runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Robles did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Hansel Robles fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Robles struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Hansel Robles did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Robles struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 4 3 0 - 4 57 0 0 54.0 37 27 22 8 18 1 61 1.02 3.67
2016 NYM 6 4 1 - 3 68 0 0 77.2 69 32 30 7 36 4 85 1.35 3.48
2017 NYM 7 5 0 - 2 46 0 0 56.2 47 31 31 10 29 2 60 1.34 4.92
2018 NYM 2 2 0 - 0 16 0 0 19.2 21 11 11 7 10 1 23 1.58 5.03
2018 LAA 0 1 2 - 3 37 0 0 36.1 32 15 12 2 15 0 36 1.29 2.97
2018 Tot 2 3 2 - 3 53 0 0 56.0 53 26 23 9 25 1 59 1.39 3.70
2019 LAA 5 1 23 - 27 71 1 0 72.2 58 20 20 6 16 1 75 1.02 2.48
2020 LAA 0 2 1 - 3 18 0 0 16.2 19 20 19 4 10 0 20 1.74 10.26
2021 Min 0 1 0 - 0 8 0 0 7.0 3 6 5 0 3 1 9 0.86 6.43
Career 24 19 27 - 42 321 1 0 340.2 286 162 150 44 137 10 369 1.24 3.96

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYM 68 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 NYM 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2018 NYM 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 321 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 45 98 94 96.3 36.29
Slider 9 91 86 88.8 7.26
Split-Finger 70 92 85 88.3 56.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.