MLB Baseball

#58
Josh A. Smith
ERA W-L K
2.45 0-0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Margate, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Josh A. Smith recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-11 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Josh A. Smith allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Saturday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Josh A. Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.