MLB Baseball

#32
Raisel Iglesias
ERA S K
3.91 13 37
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 1/4/1990 Birthplace: Isla de la Juventud, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2014)


Latest News
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-11 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 2-4, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-2 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 8 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Friday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 14 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Friday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Friday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-0 on Monday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Friday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Monday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.