MLB Baseball

#32
Raisel Iglesias
ERA S K
3.23 21 71
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 1/4/1990 Birthplace: Isla de la Juventud, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2014)


Latest News
July 29 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 7-4, allowing two hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Monday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 6-4, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Friday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-4 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Sunday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 17th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 6-3, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 5-3, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Friday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 11-8 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Monday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 4-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 12th save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 11th save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Friday. Iglesias struck out four, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 9-8 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Friday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Monday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Monday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-11 on Saturday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3 on Monday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-4 on Friday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Tuesday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Iglesias struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Tuesday. Iglesias struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Friday. Iglesias did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Raisel Iglesias recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Iglesias struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Cin 3 7 0 - 0 18 16 0 95.1 81 45 44 11 28 0 104 1.14 4.15
2016 Cin 3 2 6 - 8 37 5 0 78.1 63 22 22 7 26 1 83 1.14 2.53
2017 Cin 3 3 28 - 30 63 0 0 76.0 57 22 21 5 27 1 92 1.11 2.49
2018 Cin 2 5 30 - 34 66 0 0 72.0 52 22 19 12 25 2 80 1.07 2.38
2019 Cin 3 12 34 - 40 68 0 0 67.0 61 31 31 12 21 4 89 1.22 4.16
2020 Cin 4 3 8 - 10 22 0 0 23.0 16 11 7 1 5 1 31 0.91 2.74
2021 LAA 7 4 21 - 26 43 0 0 47.1 35 20 17 9 8 0 71 0.91 3.23
Career 25 36 127 - 148 317 21 0 459.0 365 173 161 57 140 9 550 1.10 3.16

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 18 30 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 13 0 0 .067 .067 .133
2016 Cin 37 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2017 Cin 63 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Cin 66 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Cin 68 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 317 47 0 4 1 1 0 1 0 17 0 0 .085 .085 .149

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Cin Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 4 3 2 3 0 5 16.20
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 4 3 2 3 0 5 16.20
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 4 3 2 3 0 5 16.20


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 307 99 93 96.1 42.17
Slider 218 89 81 85 29.95
Changeup 203 92 83 89.3 27.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.