MLB Baseball

#7
Tim Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.324 1 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/23/1993 Birthplace: Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Anderson (strained right groin) has been activated from the injured list and will start Tuesday against the Tigers.
Analysis: Anderson had been off to a hot start in his first seven games, gathering four doubles and a home run while hitting .333.
July 31 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. Anderson scored three times. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 25 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Tim Anderson went 2 for 5 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.