MLB Baseball

#27
Willy Adames
AVG HR RBI
.208 9 24
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/2/1995 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 18 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET11:15 ET15:15 GMT23:15 8:15 AM MST10:15 AM EST9:15 AM CST10:45 AM VEN19:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Adames has been placed on the injured list with a left ankle sprain he sustained in the Brewers' win over Miami on Sunday. The move is retroactive to May 16.
Analysis: Though he's hitting just .208 thus far, Adames' nine homers is tied for the most among Brewers players and his 24 RBIs are second-most on the team. Luis Urias has shifted from third base to shortstop during Adames' absence, and Milwaukee will platoon Jace Peterson and Mike Brosseau at the hot corner.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. Adames scored once. He's now batting .208 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .209 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .208 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .215 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .222 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .221 with eight home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .229 with eight home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .236 with eight home runs this season.
May 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Adames scored three times. He's now batting .235 with eight home runs this season.
May 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .223 with six home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Willy Adames went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and seven RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-8. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Adames scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Adames scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Adames scored once. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Adames scored three times. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.