MLB Baseball

#1
Willy Adames
AVG HR RBI
.198 5 15
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/2/1995 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 12-5. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .183 with four home runs this season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Adames scored once. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .175 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Adames scored twice. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Adames scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Adames scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Adames scored once. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-0. Adames scored once. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Willy Adames went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Willy Adames went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Willy Adames went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 85 288 43 80 7 0 10 34 31 95 6 5 .278 .348 .406
2019 TB 152 531 69 135 25 1 20 52 46 153 4 2 .254 .317 .418
2020 TB 54 185 29 48 15 1 8 23 20 74 2 1 .259 .332 .481
2021 TB 39 126 14 25 5 1 5 15 8 48 1 2 .198 .246 .373
Career 330 1130 155 288 52 3 43 124 105 370 13 10 .255 .320 .420

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 12 34 6 10 2 0 4 4 6 10 0 2 .294 .400 .706
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 13 3 5 1 0 2 2 3 3 0 1 .385 .500 .923
2020 TB Total 40 118 6 16 8 0 0 8 26 50 2 2 .136 .301 .203
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 5 15 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .133 .278 .133
    LCS 7 17 1 2 2 0 0 3 9 8 0 0 .118 .444 .235
    WS 6 21 0 3 2 0 0 1 0 8 0 1 .143 .143 .238
Career 26 76 6 13 5 0 2 6 16 30 1 2 .171 .323 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.