MLB Baseball

#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.233 5 19
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-0. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-6. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-9. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-7. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 5-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .191 with two home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 140 440 64 95 19 1 33 64 46 154 5 0 .216 .289 .489
2020 TB 42 122 18 19 5 0 8 22 14 37 2 0 .156 .252 .393
2021 Bos 33 116 17 27 5 0 5 19 6 29 0 1 .233 .266 .405
Career 465 1561 211 357 80 3 102 245 124 474 12 2 .229 .288 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 24 46 4 8 2 0 4 14 2 22 0 0 .174 .208 .478
    WC 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 9 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .333
    WS 5 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .500
Career 12 23 2 4 1 0 2 7 1 11 0 0 .174 .208 .478


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.