MLB Baseball

#23
Alex Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.137 3 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/25/1995 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .137 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .134 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .121 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .123 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .126 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .130 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .133 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .127 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .131 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 9-4. He's now batting .121 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .122 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .117 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .122 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .115 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Washington Nationals 7-5. He's now batting .119 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .120 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .118 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .123 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-9. Jackson scored twice. He's now batting .116 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .108 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .113 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .117 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Chicago Cubs 14-10. Jackson scored twice. He's now batting .125 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .113 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .104 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .106 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-8. He's now batting .116 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 14-2. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .086 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .065 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-5. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 14-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 1 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. Jackson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Alex Jackson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 4 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .133 .000
2020 Atl 5 7 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .429
2021 Atl 10 23 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 13 0 0 .043 .214 .043
2021 Mia 42 108 11 17 4 0 3 12 11 60 0 0 .157 .260 .278
2021 Tot 52 131 13 18 4 0 3 12 13 73 0 0 .137 .252 .237
Career 61 151 13 20 5 0 3 12 14 82 0 0 .132 .243 .225


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.