MLB Baseball

#27
Aaron Nola
ERA W-L K
3.59 3-2 53
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 3-2, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Sunday. Nola struck out four, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 3-1, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Tuesday. Nola struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 2-1, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Saturday. Nola struck out four, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Aaron Nola improved to 1-1, allowing two hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0 on Sunday. Nola struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Aaron Nola fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Nola struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Nola struck out five, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Aaron Nola allowed two runs on six hits in 6.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Nola struck out six, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.