MLB Baseball

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.307 14 30
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 21 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .307 with 14 home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .307 with 14 home runs this season.
May 18 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .306 with 14 home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 4 for 5 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .315 with 14 home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .296 with 12 home runs this season.
May 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .306 with 12 home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .305 with 12 home runs this season.
May 13 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 15-7. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .296 with 11 home runs this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .288 with 10 home runs this season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .290 with 10 home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. Judge scored once. He's now batting .284 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .283 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
May 4 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .293 with nine home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. He's now batting .303 with nine home runs this season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .298 with eight home runs this season.
May 1 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .300 with eight home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 12-2. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. Judge scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Judge scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 102 378 75 103 18 1 27 55 64 141 3 2 .272 .381 .540
2020 NYY 28 101 23 26 3 0 9 22 10 32 0 1 .257 .336 .554
2021 NYY 148 550 89 158 24 0 39 98 75 158 6 1 .287 .373 .544
2022 NYY 37 140 32 43 7 0 14 30 18 41 2 0 .307 .384 .657
Career 609 2208 434 614 100 4 172 396 379 774 26 12 .278 .386 .561

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 5 19 6 8 1 0 3 4 3 3 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
2019 NYY Total 9 34 6 9 0 0 1 2 7 11 2 0 .265 .390 .353
    LDS 3 9 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .333 .538 .333
    LCS 6 25 3 6 0 0 1 2 3 10 2 0 .240 .321 .360
2020 NYY Total 7 30 3 4 0 0 3 5 4 10 0 0 .133 .229 .433
    WC 2 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .111 .273 .444
    LDS 5 21 2 3 0 0 2 3 2 6 0 0 .143 .208 .429
2021 NYY Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 35 135 24 31 4 0 11 22 23 51 2 1 .230 .340 .504


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.