MLB Baseball

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.291 15 35
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 28 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the San Diego Padres 10-7. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .291 with 15 home runs this season.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .286 with 14 home runs this season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .287 with 14 home runs this season.
May 25 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .288 with 14 home runs this season.
May 25 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6. He's now batting .294 with 14 home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He's now batting .298 with 14 home runs this season.
May 20 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 4 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Judge scored once. He's now batting .299 with 13 home runs this season.
May 19 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .278 with 13 home runs this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He's now batting .279 with 12 home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .272 with 11 home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .270 with 11 home runs this season.
May 15 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 2 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .274 with 10 home runs this season.
May 14 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
May 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Judge scored once. He's now batting .255 with six home runs this season.
May 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .262 with six home runs this season.
May 10 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 11-3. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
May 9 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 with two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Judge scored once. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
May 1 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Judge (right hip strain) has been activated from the injured list and will return to the lineup Tuesday against the A's.
Analysis: The Yankees have been mixing and matching players in the reigning AL MVP's outfield spot for the time being, with Aaron Hicks, Willie Calhoun, Jake Bauers and Isiah Kiner-Falefa all candidates.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 12-6. Judge scored once. He's now batting .267 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .244 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 22 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. Judge scored once. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-2. He's now batting .298 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .318 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET20:41 ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST7:41 PM EST6:41 PM CST8:11 PM VEN4:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 11-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST6:45 PM CST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Guardians 3-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .364 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. Judge scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .462 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Judge scored once. He's now batting .556 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 102 378 75 103 18 1 27 55 64 141 3 2 .272 .381 .540
2020 NYY 28 101 23 26 3 0 9 22 10 32 0 1 .257 .336 .554
2021 NYY 148 550 89 158 24 0 39 98 75 158 6 1 .287 .373 .544
2022 NYY 157 570 133 177 28 0 62 131 111 175 16 3 .311 .425 .686
2023 NYY 44 158 36 46 9 0 15 35 30 57 3 1 .291 .398 .633
Career 773 2796 571 794 130 4 235 532 502 965 43 16 .284 .395 .585

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 13 48 9 9 3 0 4 11 9 27 0 1 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 5 19 6 8 1 0 3 4 3 3 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
2019 NYY Total 9 34 6 9 0 0 1 2 7 11 2 0 .265 .390 .353
    LDS 3 9 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .333 .538 .333
    LCS 6 25 3 6 0 0 1 2 3 10 2 0 .240 .321 .360
2020 NYY Total 7 30 3 4 0 0 3 5 4 10 0 0 .133 .229 .433
    WC 2 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .111 .273 .444
    LDS 5 21 2 3 0 0 2 3 2 6 0 0 .143 .208 .429
2021 NYY Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2022 NYY Total 9 36 5 5 0 0 2 3 2 15 1 0 .139 .184 .306
    LDS 5 20 4 4 0 0 2 3 1 11 1 0 .200 .238 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
Career 44 171 29 36 4 0 13 25 25 66 3 1 .211 .310 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.