MLB Baseball

#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.184 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 56 174 30 47 14 0 9 26 17 39 0 1 .270 .335 .506
2016 NYM 109 304 38 67 21 1 12 42 36 89 2 1 .220 .310 .414
2017 NYM 109 373 72 104 20 1 27 68 57 113 2 0 .279 .384 .555
2018 NYM 153 543 78 132 25 1 28 82 84 159 3 4 .243 .350 .448
2019 NYM 151 549 90 141 29 1 33 92 84 149 7 2 .257 .363 .494
2020 NYM 54 202 40 65 12 0 9 31 24 57 3 3 .322 .412 .515
2021 NYM 12 38 2 7 2 0 0 3 4 12 0 0 .184 .326 .237
Career 644 2183 350 563 123 4 118 344 306 618 17 11 .258 .358 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 24 60 6 12 0 0 6 12 2 16 0 0 .200 .235 .500
    LDS 4 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .143 .125 .571
    LCS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 15 2 5 0 0 2 4 0 3 0 0 .333 .313 .733
Career 12 30 3 6 0 0 3 6 1 8 0 0 .200 .235 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.