MLB Baseball

#17
José Berríos
ERA W-L K
1.54 2-0 20
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 5/27/1994 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Twins (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. Berrios struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jose Berrios improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Saturday. Berrios struck out 12, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.