MLB Baseball

#11
Orlando Arcia
AVG HR RBI
.343 1 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: SSBorn: 8/4/1994 Birthplace: Anaco, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2010)


Latest News
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Arcia scored twice. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
May 3 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 2 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 16-4. Arcia scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Orlando Arcia went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 0 2.50 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 0 2.50 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mil 55 201 21 44 10 3 4 17 15 47 8 0 .219 .273 .358
2017 Mil 153 506 56 140 17 2 15 53 36 100 14 7 .277 .324 .407
2018 Mil 119 348 32 82 16 0 3 30 15 87 7 4 .236 .268 .307
2019 Mil 152 494 51 110 16 1 15 59 43 109 8 5 .223 .283 .350
2020 Mil 59 173 22 45 10 1 5 20 14 32 2 0 .260 .317 .416
2021 Mil 4 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2021 Atl 32 70 9 15 3 0 2 13 7 16 1 0 .214 .282 .343
2021 Tot 36 81 9 16 3 0 2 14 7 19 1 0 .198 .258 .309
2022 Atl 12 35 3 12 2 0 1 7 5 9 0 0 .343 .415 .486
Career 586 1838 194 449 74 7 45 200 135 403 40 16 .244 .295 .366

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 33 7 11 0 0 3 4 1 4 0 0 .333 .353 .606
    LDS 3 8 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .625
    LCS 7 25 5 9 0 0 2 3 1 2 0 0 .360 .385 .600
2019 Mil Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Mil Total 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .571
    WC 2 7 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .143 .143 .571
2021 Atl Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LDS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .000 .500 .000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 48 8 13 0 0 4 6 2 10 0 0 .271 .300 .521


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.