MLB Baseball

#
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 2
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: RFBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 12-6. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET7:24 ET11:24 GMT19:24 4:24 AM MST6:24 AM EST5:24 AM CST6:54 AM VEN15:24 UAE5:24 AM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:24 AM PT5:24 AM MT6:24 AM CT7:24 AM ET7:24 ET11:24 GMT19:24 4:24 AM MST6:24 AM EST5:24 AM CST6:54 AM VEN15:24 UAE5:24 AM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.