MLB Baseball

#54
Derek Hill
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 12/30/1995 Birthplace: Des Moines, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2014)


Latest News
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Derek Hill went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Hill scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. Hill added a stolen base. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Derek Hill went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Hill added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-8. Hill scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Derek Hill went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Det 15 11 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2021 Det 7 12 2 3 0 0 0 1 2 3 3 1 .250 .357 .250
Career 22 23 5 4 0 0 0 1 3 9 3 1 .174 .269 .174


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.