MLB Baseball

#15
Raimel Tapia
AVG HR RBI
.306 4 20
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: LFBorn: 2/4/1994 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Tapia added a stolen base. He's now batting .305 with four home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-1. Tapia scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. Tapia scored twice. He's now batting .316 with four home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .312 with four home runs this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 8-6. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-4. He's now batting .317 with four home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 3 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. Tapia scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 4 for 6 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-6. Tapia scored three times. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 12-0. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. Tapia scored once. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Tapia scored twice. He's now batting .299 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Tapia scored once. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Tapia added a stolen base. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Tapia scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Raimel Tapia went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 22 38 4 10 0 0 0 3 2 11 3 0 .263 .293 .263
2017 Col 70 160 27 46 12 2 2 16 8 36 5 2 .288 .329 .425
2018 Col 25 25 6 5 2 1 1 6 2 7 0 0 .200 .259 .480
2019 Col 138 426 54 117 23 5 9 44 21 100 9 3 .275 .309 .415
2020 Col 51 184 26 59 8 2 1 17 14 38 8 2 .321 .369 .402
2021 Col 34 124 16 38 3 0 4 20 10 16 4 2 .306 .356 .427
Career 340 957 133 275 48 10 17 106 57 208 29 9 .287 .328 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.