MLB Baseball

#7
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.109 1 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
June 26 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. He's now batting .109 with one home run this season.
June 22 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .113 with one home run this season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 11-1. He's now batting .098 with one home run this season.
June 11 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
June 10 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 10-1. He's now batting .102 with one home run this season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 7-0. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
June 4 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 12-3. He's now batting .109 with one home run this season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .115 with one home run this season.
May 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
May 27 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with two doubles Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .075 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 8-2. He's now batting .075 with one home run this season.
May 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-3. He's now batting .081 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .061 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.