MLB Baseball

#4
Bradley Zimmer
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 15
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 11/27/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
July 27 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
July 23 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
July 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 20 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 9-3. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
July 20 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 18 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Zimmer stole a base. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
July 17 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
July 17 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
July 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 14-6. Zimmer scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
July 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
July 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 7 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
July 4 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
July 1 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
June 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 13-5. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
June 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
June 25 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .245 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. Zimmer scored twice. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Zimmer scored twice. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. Zimmer scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 7-0. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 18-5. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 31 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 2 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Zimmer added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Zimmer scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Bradley Zimmer went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 101 299 41 72 15 2 8 39 26 99 18 1 .241 .307 .385
2018 Cle 34 106 14 24 5 0 2 9 7 44 4 1 .226 .281 .330
2019 Cle 9 13 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .071 .000
2020 Cle 20 37 3 6 0 0 1 3 7 14 2 1 .162 .360 .243
2021 Cle 47 132 17 33 3 1 2 15 16 54 6 1 .250 .365 .333
Career 211 587 76 135 23 3 13 66 57 218 30 4 .230 .315 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.