MLB Baseball

#13
Manuel Margot
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 17
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 9/28/1994 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 5 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. Margot scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 4 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Margot scored once. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 27 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 26 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 24 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
May 20 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4. Margot scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 18 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 8-5. He's now batting .242 with two home runs this season.
May 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 9-8. Margot scored once. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 8-2. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 9 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 7 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Margot scored once. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
May 6 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 4 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 2 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .247 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-9. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 12-3. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 8-3. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 8-7. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Margot scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-3. Margot scored once. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 9-7. He's now batting .172 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST6:49 PM CST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 11-0. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 11-0. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Margot scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 7-2. Margot scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Manuel Margot went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 10 37 4 9 4 1 0 3 0 7 2 0 .243 .243 .405
2017 SD 126 487 53 128 18 7 13 39 35 106 17 7 .263 .313 .409
2018 SD 141 477 50 117 26 8 8 51 32 88 11 10 .245 .292 .384
2019 SD 151 398 59 93 19 3 12 37 38 88 20 4 .234 .304 .387
2020 TB 47 145 19 39 9 0 1 11 13 25 12 4 .269 .327 .352
2021 TB 125 421 55 107 18 3 10 57 37 70 13 8 .254 .313 .382
2022 TB 89 336 36 92 18 2 4 47 24 68 7 3 .274 .325 .375
2023 TB 47 140 20 35 5 1 2 17 14 24 7 2 .250 .327 .343
Career 736 2441 296 620 117 25 50 262 193 476 89 38 .254 .310 .384

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 19 58 10 16 1 0 5 11 5 19 2 1 .276 .344 .552
    WC 2 7 2 3 0 0 1 3 0 1 0 0 .429 .429 .857
    LDS 4 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .111 .200 .444
    LCS 7 23 4 6 0 0 3 6 2 8 0 0 .261 .346 .652
    WS 6 19 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 9 2 1 .316 .381 .368
2021 TB Total 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .143 .250 .143
    LDS 3 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 1 .143 .250 .143
2022 TB Total 2 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .125 .222 .125
    WC 2 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 .125 .222 .125
Career 24 73 11 18 1 0 5 11 7 23 2 3 .247 .321 .466


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.