MLB Baseball

#18
José Peraza
AVG HR RBI
.200 5 14
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 4/30/1994 Birthplace: Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2010)


Latest News
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
June 21 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
June 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
June 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .206 with five home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-1. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 6-2. Peraza scored twice. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
June 6 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Peraza scored twice. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 13-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Peraza scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jose Peraza went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Peraza scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6.00 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1.80 5.40

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 7 22 3 4 1 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 .182 .250 .318
2016 Cin 72 241 25 78 8 2 3 25 7 33 21 10 .324 .352 .411
2017 Cin 143 487 50 126 9 4 5 37 20 70 23 8 .259 .297 .324
2018 Cin 157 632 85 182 31 4 14 58 29 75 23 6 .288 .326 .416
2019 Cin 141 376 37 90 18 2 6 33 17 58 7 6 .239 .285 .346
2020 Bos 34 111 13 25 8 1 1 8 5 18 1 1 .225 .275 .342
2021 NYM 38 105 14 21 5 0 5 14 6 17 0 0 .200 .250 .390
Career 592 1974 227 526 80 14 34 176 86 273 78 31 .266 .306 .373


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.